Volkswagen AG supervisory board meeting 2018

 The Press Conference about the Supervisory Board Meeting of the Volkswagen AG will be broadcasted live on Friday, November 16th 2018, from 12.30 pm until 13.00 pm CET (11.30 am – 12.00 pm UTC)

The Press Conference about the Supervisory Board Meeting of the Volkswagen AG will be broadcasted live on Friday, November 16th 2018, from 12.30 pm until 13.00 pm CET (11.30 am – 12.00 pm UTC):

Internet (#VWGroup):

                 [Including Embed Codes]

Satellite-Feed for TV-Media: Europe / Middle East – live HD Feed

Live to start at apprx. 12.20pm CET / 11.20am UTC

Satellite:
Transponder (digital):
Downlink Frequency:
Polarisation:
Video Std:
Audio Channels:
Modulation:
Symbol rate:
FEC:
MPEG:
Encryption:
Astra 3B
3.002, A9
11.461,500 MHz
Y
1080i/50 Hz PAL
Channel 1: IT (German); Channel 2: English;
DVB-S2 / 8 PSK
7.2000 Msymb/s
3/4
4:2:0 / MPEG4
No encryption

All material can be used without copyright restrictions. Contact: Viktoria Wonk / 0049-173-85 679 67.

A recording will be available from 13.30pm CET at  (User: volkswagen / Password: VW-Media2018).

SOURCE: 

Close
Close